How Do I Delete Pictures From Google My Business?

If you’ve uploaded pictures to your Google My Business listing and you want to delete them, here’s how to do it.

Checkout this video:

Log into your Google My Business account

To delete pictures from your Google My Business listing, you’ll need to first log into your account. Once you’re logged in, click on the “Photos” tab. From here, you will see all of the photos that have been associated with your listing. To delete a photo, simply hover over it and click on the trash can icon.

Select the appropriate business listing

In order to delete pictures from your Google My Business listing, you first need to select the appropriate business listing. Once you have selected the correct listing, click on the “Photos” tab. From there, you will be able to select the photos that you would like to delete by clicking on the checkboxes next to each photo. Finally, click on the “Delete” button at the top of the page to remove the selected photos from your listing.

Go to the “Photos” section

If you’ve added photos to your business that you no longer want on Google, you can delete them from your Business Profile. To do this:

Go to the “Photos” section of your Business Profile.
Click the photo you want to remove.
At the top right of the photo, click More Delete.

Select the photo(s) you wish to delete

On the Photos page of your Google My Business dashboard, select the photo(s) you wish to delete and click the 3 vertical dots icon that appears in the upper right hand corner of each selected photo. From the drop-down menu that appears, select “Delete photo.”

Click the “Delete” button

If you want to delete a photo from your Google My Business listing, simply click the “Delete” button that appears when you hover over the photo.

Confirm that you wish to delete the photo(s)

If you’re sure that you want to delete the photo(s), click the “Confirm” button.

That’s it! The selected photo(s) will be deleted from your Google My Business listing

If you’ve added photos to your Google My Business listing and you decide that you no longer want one or more of them to appear, you can delete them. Here’s how:

1. Sign in to Google My Business.
2. If you have multiple locations, open the location you’d like to manage.
3. Click Photos from the menu.
4. Select the photo(s) you’d like to delete by checking the box next to each one.
5. At the top of the page, click Delete, then click Delete again to confirm.

And that’s it! The selected photo(s) will be deleted from your Google My Business listing.

Scroll to Top